Valentina Borisova, Zhitomir Ukraine
| Name |
Valentina |
| Last Name |
Borisova |
| Country |
Ukraine |
| City |
Zhitomir |
| Birth Date |
24 April 1980 |
| Heigth |
161 cm |
| Hair |
Blond |
| Weight |
48 kg |
| Eye |
Blue |
| Children |
I have no children. |
| Education |
College |
| Profession |
Designer |
|
 *** (1, 3, 07)
I have seen her before. She is also a member on this site for some time. I did send the letter by the site and by private email. I gave the private email address !!! Tonight, I am contacted by the agency http://www.ualadys.com/ that lady Valentina has written me the letter. I am not a member of this agency. The letter is redirected to the agency. The girls also earn money in this way. It is an agency scam. http://www.ualadys.com/photo2.rpx?id=4287 Texan (9, 3, 07)
I received her letter. Since I am no longer paid member, I could not open it. But significant age difference does raise red flag. Or perhaps other agency sites copy her file and use her photos. Who Knows? I agree don't send money and stick to sensible age. Also caution with pro daters. Once there, they ask for list of things. One gal asked for dancing shoes, correct eye vision, internet cafe fee and so on. I got out of dodge city quickly after the first date. Seems friend referral is best way and safest. I was fortunate to have friend host there. Ladies do refer me to their translation agency.
Tedybearshakeup (26, 4, 2010)
It is sad that other agencies would use her photo for financial gains. I signed up on a site that she is a member of. Valentine, as her childhood friends used to call her. Has never asked me for money. She has her own business clothing store. She understands that i am not looking for a wife at this time, only for pen-pals. I wish her the best in everything that she does. And any body who wants to use her image or anyothers for their own gain can go to H__L (fill in the blanks!)
|