Wow !!!! She is presently writing to me under the name Tanya. Interesting !!! I will see how far she goes. Thanks for the post here.
Doug
(28, 4, 07)
wow she is on lavalife and has taken the y out and put in a i with different pics
Locoloco
(3, 5, 07)
I am talking with her from 6 month where do you see her ? thanks for the request
Doug
(8, 5, 07)
russian area honeyfall
Locoloco
(21, 5, 07)
thank you Doug but I don't find the website honeyfall. Can you help me ? Can you send the exact adress . Thank a lott.
Gerry
(25, 9, 07)
she is on cherryblossom now sept 07
Shawn
(15, 2, 08)
I have a girl claiming 28 years old by the name Aleksandra Denisenko from Sajansk, Russia near Irkutsk. Real or fake?
Shawn
(15, 2, 08)
Oh yeah & she goes by nofire50@yahoo.com. (Aleksandra Denisenko).
Edward Dehors
(16, 4, 08)
I corresponded with 'Tanya' for 2 months. I sent her 800.00 US for her English classes and her daughter Katyusha's Spring clothes. She told me she was not writing anyone else and before I reserved an airline reservation my skeptical friend, Ric, sent her a letter saying that he'd see her lovely profile on Elena's Models. Tanya took the bait like a hungry fish and wrote Ric a lovely letter anxious to get to know him !!Beware Boys !!!!!!!!!!Ed Dehors Sterling, New York
Rastro
(22, 4, 08)
someone can send me photos of her to see if it's the same I was writting thank a lotrastreador@hotmail.fr
Paul
(6, 7, 08)
I have one that writes to me. Says she's 29 years ol d. uses the name Oksana, says she lives in Canada. Refuses to give me a last name, her address or any other information. I've asked her all kinds of questions, and don't get any answers for any of them. MUST REALLY BE A SCAMMER!!! I'VE TOLD HER NOW, THERE WILL BE NO MORE LETTERS TILL I GET ALL MY QUESTIONS ANSWERED!!! HER ENGLISH IS NOT THE BEST. MORE LIKE A KID. SHE LOOKS LIKE SHE MIGHT BE ONLY ABOUT 13 OR 14. HAVE MANY PICTURES OF HER THAT SHE SENT.