Julia Kozheva, Nijnekamsk Russia
|
| Name |
Julia |
| Last Name |
Kozheva |
| Country |
Russia |
| City |
Nijnekamsk |
| Birth Date |
10 April 1979 |
| Heigth |
175 cm |
| Hair |
Brown |
| Weight |
60 kg |
| Eye |
Blue |
| Children |
I have no children. |
| Education |
College |
| Profession |
Accountant |
| Smokes |
No |
| Drinks |
On holidays only |
|
 (4, 11, 06)
is a scammer and I have posted her on scam sites Howard Gray (15, 11, 06)
Yes I've been playing games with her using different ID for months, but she's using the name Yulia and her last name is spelled differently Yes she's very persistant but not very smart, I've been rewriting her letters and sending them back to her. I love the game. she asks me for $550 for visa and passports Nizhnekamsk.prospectus Mira, house 83, apartment 30 post code 423570 Yulia Kojeva yulia.girl@gmail.com
Boomermr (16, 1, 07)
Now also on city-of-brides.com under the alias of Yulia Koj, everything else is the exact same Rolf (21, 1, 07)
I have found her too at: http://www.datemefree.org/profile.php?ID=12425 I have other photos were I can send it??? Thank you all ROlf Vic (14, 2, 07)
She contacted me at rBrides.com, she is going by the name of Katya using step2love@inbox.com as her new email. She using the same picture that are on this web site.
Barry (7, 4, 07)
She contacted me at myspace going by the name of Katye useing step2love as her new contact e;mail,same pictures same old sob stories of no money,loney and i was her only hope out of Russia,Pure bullshit in fact when i read the e;mails back,the speech is like something from 'ALLO 'ALLO.Waiting for letter replys with impatience.It makes my blood boil thinking about how i was taken in BE CAREFUL..! John (26, 12, 07)
I've run into her on match.com. Only her name was Galina, She hasn't had the opportunity to scam any money off me yet.
|