Anna Kulagina, Moscow Russia
| First Name: | Anna |
| Last Name: | Kulagina |
| Country: | Russia |
| City: | Moscow |
| E-Mail: | Superart80@mail.ru |
| Birth Date: | May 5, 1981 |
| Heigth(cm): | 169 |
| Hairs color: | Brown |
| Weight(kgs): | 53 |
| Eyes color: | Brown |
| Children: | Has no children |
| Education: | Medical school |
| Profession: | Student |
|
 (2, 3, 06)
privet, you have anna kuligana ID on your site and the same lady (photo) is on another site as elena from uszbekistan,but much taller.from your site to the yeva4u site she's growing from 169cm to 180cm.on your site she's from moscow. to control on yeva4u site:her ID:2306909
same photo and maybe scam
cheers marcel
(1, 7, 07)
Hello I have been scammed after we write to each other since november I was a fool.but now its happend.And i want to stopp her.Her name is NNAYAK from vladinir 31 years old.I meet her first at r brides.com.she also use a mail address NNayak@gawab.com and Niofloya@gmail.com and shes name is Mariya Somova Street komissarova house 41 apartment 27 Vladimir.and i want to black list her forever.where can i send the photos i have many.she also use another name on her girlfriend.Anna evdokimova.so hwat can i do to scamm her with photoand everything. Sincerly Paal. Not quite a fool ;) (16, 7, 07)
I am communicating with this Anna right now and she wants help with her plane ticket... lol a little search and volla!! Address she is uses now is pollrus@rambler.ru LMAO how pathetic! Tony (22, 7, 07)
You too?? i just sent her 1450 amd to come to me...anya021@rambler.ru Keith Kirkby (15, 8, 07)
Yes guys, she or they seem to be all over the sites.I have time faults from There computers. Based on GMT Time. The emails recieved are either + 2 hours or + 4 hours. That says they are in more than one place. A group of people springs to mind. Her contact is now Natalia or Natasha. natalirrrrr@rambler.ru Also called Yana. milaya56@gmail.com I know that one is running from a home computer. This is the BAT system, which is not used in the internet caffes. This is simalar to the micrsoft home computer. I also have some new pictures that she is using, but not sure how to place them on this site. And i know for you who have lost money she is on Scanna.com Type in yana. ukrane. good luck. Keith. Jason (29, 8, 07)
Does this email sound familar to anybody? mashka26cheb@rambler.ru right now, she's asking me to transfer her 1300 us dollars to her, so she can fly out to see me. Redflowersend (26, 9, 07)
i want women from 19-35 for marrage from ukrane or russia .
|