Women scammer

Russian scammers

Women scammer

Kristina Alexandrova, Cheboksary Russia

Women scammer

festival 30-74
city cheboksary
424028.


Women scammer

  • (20, 3, 07)

    this big scamer girl kristina


  • (20, 3, 07)

    im an swedish man that have meet a wonderfull girl from cheboksary in russia, Kristina Alexandrova.but shes intentions is to scam me.


  • Ramiro
  • (5, 4, 07)

    This girl also have ads in Mexican pages. Be careful.


  • Juanma
  • (24, 4, 07)

    Be careful users of match.com. This girl is there. In Spain. Be careful.


  • John
  • (25, 4, 07)

    She uses the mail gentlelady1977@rambler.ru
    Be careful with this mail


  • Alberto
  • (5, 6, 07)

    She also uses kindgirl1977@rambler.ru She contact me in match.com. She hasn´t tried to scam me yet, but she will. I found her yesterday here. Thank you very much to all of you


  • Luis
  • (17, 6, 07)

    Thanks pals… Here at Spain, I received email from her at my Match inbox!!! She introduced herself as Marina Isaeva. (from Cheboksary), I request her to stop writing to me, when her emails had the similar content and structure as those used Oksana: http://www.russianmeetingplace.com/forums/showthread.php?p=55293


  • Tino
  • (14, 9, 07)

    hi guys, she also used kindgirl1977@gmail.com under the name of Irina 30 years old. from brandenburg Germany. She entered match com in mexico, take care. I am scambaiting her to make her waste time. bye


  • Beto
  • (25, 9, 07)

    Hi guys she is also using the name Irina Gorneva, from Kirov, Russia. Address Street Pugacheva, d. 27 ys. Here in Mexico she's scamming many people.


  • Ricardo
  • (28, 9, 07)

    Esta persona entra en match.com y te envía correos para que te pongas en contacto con ella, dicendote que sus amigas han encontrado el amor por internet y que ella lo esta buscando... Cuidado!!! Con el nombre de Irina y el correo kindgirl1977@gmail.com


  • Bourne ultimatum
  • (5, 2, 08)

    This Girl is operating under a new name now;its Oksana Semenova,she is using the name of an actress from the movie The Bourne Ultimatum.Watch out!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Giorgio
  • (17, 5, 08)

    I am inn contact with a girl from Kirov. Her name is Natalya and her e-mail nataliaspex@rambler.ru
    Is she a scammer?



    Online dating fraud Online dating scams Online fraud Online scammers Password scammer Personals scammer Phone blacklist Phone hacks Postal scam Real time black list Real time black lists Real time blacklist Scam Women scammer Dating scams


    Sexy russian brides